

Kentucky Rural Water Association

Helping water and wastewater utilities help themselves

March 13, 2014



MAR 1 7 2014

PUBLIC SERVICE

Mr. Jeff Derouen, Executive Director Public Service Commission P. O. Box 615 Frankfort, KY 40602-0615

Re: Case No. 2013-00443 Kentucky Rural Water Association's 2014 Management Conference -Leading the Way

Dear Mr. Derouen:

Kentucky Rural Water Association (KRWA) hosted its **2014 Management Conference** – *Leading the Way* at the Sloan Convention Center/Holiday Inn University Plaza on February 19-20, 2014 in Bowling Green, Kentucky. On behalf of Kentucky Rural Water Association, I hereby attest that the program herein referenced as **Case No. 2013**-**00443** was performed as scheduled and approved by the Commission.

As required, a list of water district commissioners and the hours they earned by attending the approved sessions is enclosed. No handouts were provided to attendees during these classes.

Kentucky Rural Water Association would like to thank the Kentucky Public Service Commission for their leadership and support in approving the training offered at our **2014 Management Conference** – *Leading the Way*.

Sincerely,

Randall Kelley Training Specialist

jc

Enclosure

Kentucky Rural Water Association 2014 Management Conference - Leading the Way Continuing Education Credit Earned by Water District Commissioners PCS Case No. 2013-00443

Organization	First Name	Last Name	PSC Hrs.
Barkley Lake Water District	William	Lawrence, Jr.	9
Caldwell Co. Water District	Patricia	Fralick	6
Caldwell Co. Water District	Randall	Long	7
Cannonsburg Water District	Robert	McGuire	9
Christian Co. Water District	David	Johnson	6
East Clark Co. Water District	Gordon	Liddie	9
East Clark Co. Water District	Ron	Toler	8
East Laurel Water District	Doug	Day	7
East Laurel Water District	Bobby	Anders	7
East Laurel Water District	Dennis	Minton	6
East Logan Water District	Loyd	Houchens	9
East Logan Water District	BIII	Stokes	7
Edmonson Co. Water District	Barry	Rich	9
Edmonson Co. Water District	Roy	McDougai	9
Edmonson Co. Water District	Jimmy	Mills	9
Grayson Co. Water District	Nancy	Cain	9
Grayson Co. Water District	Kirby	Johnson	9
Grayson Co. Water District	John	Tomes	9
Grayson Co. Water District	Tim	Purcell	6
Grayson Co. Water District	Kenneth	Sharp	6
Hardin Co. Water District #2	Michael	Bell	6
Hardin Co. Water District #2	Cordell	Tabb	6
Hardin Co. Water District #2	Morris	Miller	6
Hardin Co. Water District #2	John	Effinger	6
Jessamine-South Eikhorn Water	Jerry	Haws	6
Jessamine-South Elkhorn Water	J.F.	Hall	6
Laurel Co. Water District #2	Tom	Baker	6
Laurei Co. Water District #2	Ronnie	Bail	6
Laurei Co. Water District #2	Roy	Jenkins	9
Laurel Co. Water District #2	David	Moore	6
Lyon Co. Water District	Charles	Murphy	7
Lyon Co. Water District	Terry	McKinney	9
Marion Co. Water District	Barbara	May	9
Muhlenberg Co. Water District	Shawn	Noffsinger	6
Muhlenberg Co. Water Dist. #3	Doug	Anderson	6
Muhlenberg Co. Water Dist. #3	Robert	Woodburn	6
Muhlenberg Co. Water Dist. #3	Don	Garrett	6

South Hopkins Water District	Robert	Tucker	9
Southeast Daviess Co. Water Dist.	Joe	Eiliott	9
Southern Madison Water Dist.	Leonard	Bratcher	9
Trimble Co. Water District #1	Wayne	Smith	1 6
Trimbie Co. Water District #1	Randy	Stevens	6
Warren Co. Water District	Glen	Johnson	9
Warren Co. Water District	Henry	Honaker	6
Warren Co. Water District	R. Harvey	Johnston	6
Warren Co. Water District	Joe	Taylor	6
Warren Co. Water District	Tad	Donnelly	3
West Laurel Water Association	Otis	Williams	8
West Laurel Water Association	John	GIII	6
Wood Creek Water District	Eari	Balley	7